Department of Energy south africa: About, Website, Contact Details


Department of Energy South Africa
Founded: July 7, 2009
Minister responsible: Mr Gwede Mantashe, Minister of Energy
Department executive: Mr. Thabane Zulu, Director-General: Energy

Most people search; department of energy pretoria, department of energy centurion, department of energy tenders, department of energy address, doe South Africa, department of energy supply chain, department of energy vacancies, minister of energy South Africa.

About the Department of Energy South Africa

The Department of Energy is the department of the South African government responsible for energy policy. It was established in 2009 when the former Department of Minerals and Energy was divided into the Department of Energy and the Department of Mineral Resources.



For more information, you are to contact the authorities through the provided contact details below, simply navigate to the linked text below;

Postal Address Physical Address
Department of Mineral Resources and Energy Department of Mineral Resources and Energy
Private Bag X96 192 Visagie Street
Pretoria Corner Paul Kruger & Visagie Street
0001 Pretoria

Switchboard: +27 12 406 8000
Petroleum Licensing Helpdesk: +27 12 406 7788
Tel: +27 12 406 7470
Fax: +27 86 615 6949


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here