IELTS Test Date in Ghana 2022

0

The International English Language Testing System (IELTS) exams is one of the most popular tests taken in Ghana along with the Test of English as a Foreign Language (TOEFL).

The IELTS exam is conducted almost every week (Depending on location). You can follow our guide on how to register for IELTS in Ghana to get started.

Late Registration: IELTS late registration deadline is 2 weeks prior to the test, so its important to register early enough. The exam is conducted in Ghana on Saturdays or Thursdays only.

The Global Test Dates: British Council schedules IELTS Academic Test 48 days per year and IELTS General Training is offered 24 days per year. The local test dates may vary in your local centre.

IELTS Test Date in Ghana 2022

Jan. 2022

Saturday, 9 Jan. 2022 Academic only
Saturday, 16 Jan. 2022 Academic and General Training
Thursday, 21 Jan. 2022 Academic and General Training
Saturday, 23 Jan. 2022 Academic only

Feb. 2022

Saturday, 6 Feb. 2022 Academic only
Saturday, 20 Feb. 2022 Academic and General Training
Thursday, 25 Feb. 2022 Academic only
Saturday, 27 Feb. 2022 Academic and General Training

Mar. 2022

Thursday, 6 Mar. 2022 Academic and General Training
Saturday, 20 Mar. 2022 Academic only
Saturday, 25 Mar. 2022 Academic and General Training
Saturday, 27 Mar. 2022 Academic only

Apr. 2022

Saturday, 10 Apr. 2022 Academic and General Training
Saturday, 17 Apr. 2022 Academic only
Saturday, 24 Apr. 2022 Academic only
Thursday, 29 Apr. 2022 Academic and General Training

May. 2022

Saturday, 8 May. 2022 Academic and General Training
Thursday, 20 May. 2022 Academic only
Saturday, 22 May. 2022 Academic and General Training
Saturday, 29 May. 2022 Academic only

Jun. 2022

Saturday, 5 Jun. 2022 Academic and General Training
Saturday, 12 Jun. 2022 Academic only
Thursday, 17 Jun. 2022 Academic and General Training
Saturday, 19 Jun. 2022 Academic only

Jul. 2022

Thursday, 1 Jul. 2022 Academic and General Training
Saturday, 10 Jul. 2022 Academic only
Saturday, 17 Jul. 2022 Academic and General Training
Saturday, 24 Jul. 2022 Academic only

Aug. 2022

Saturday, 7 Aug. 2022 Academic and General Training
Thursday, 12 Aug. 2022 Academic only
Saturday, 21 Aug. 2022 Academic only
Saturday, 28 Aug. 2022 Academic and General Training

Sep. 2022

Saturday, 4 Sep. 2022 Academic only
Saturday, 11 Sep. 2022 Academic and General Training
Thursday, 16 Sep. 2022 Academic and General Training
Saturday, 25 Sep. 2022 Academic only

Oct. 2022

Saturday, 9 Oct. 2022 Academic and General Training
Thursday, 14 Oct. 2022 Academic and General Training
Saturday, 23 Oct. 2022 Academic only
Saturday, 30 Oct. 2022 Academic only

Nov. 2022

Saturday, 6 Nov. 2022 Academic and General Training
Thursday, 11 Nov. 2022 Academic only
Saturday, 20 Nov. 2022 Academic only
Saturday, 27 Nov. 2022 Academic and General Training

Dec. 2022

Thursday, 2 Dec. 2022 Academic and General Training
Saturday, 4 Dec. 2022 Academic only
Saturday, 11 Dec. 2022 Academic and General Training
Saturday, 18 Dec. 2022 Academic only

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here