KNUST Website Directory | Official KNUST

The Official Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, KNUST has put together a website directory to help the student of the universities through activities with ease, see below.

What is the essence of this page? This page is an online list or catalog of KNUST Websites. It includes entries about KNUST websites organized into categories and subcategories such as; Colleges, Schools, Faculties, Department, and more.

Official KNUST –

KNUST’s Colleges, Faculties/Schools, Departments, Units and Research Centres

Website URL
College of Engineering
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
College of Art and Built Environment
College of Health Sciences
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
College of Science
Institute of Distance Learning
School of Graduate Studies
Faculty of Law
Faculty of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences
Faculty of Agriculture
Faculty of Educational Studies
School of Business
School of Medical Sciences
School of Public Health
School of Veterinary Medicine
Department of Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering
Department of Architecture
Department of Biochemistry and Biotechnology
Department of Building Technology
Department of Chemical Engineering
Department of Civil Engineering
Department of Communication Design
Department of Computer Engineering
Department of Electrical/Electronic Engineering
Department of Computer Science
Department of Economics
Department of Educational Innovations in Science and Technology (formerly Dept. of General Art Studies)
Department of English
Department of Food Science and Technology
Department of Geography and Rural Development
Department of Geological Engineering
Department of Geomatic Engineering
Department of History and Political Studies
Department of Industrial Art
Department of Integrated Rural Art and Industry
Department of Land Economy
Department of Materials Engineering
Department of Mathematics
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Department of Medical Laboratory Technology
Department of Modern Languages
Department of Nursing
Department of Optometry and Visual Science
Department of Painting and Sculpture
Department of Petroleum Engineering
Department of Physics
Department of Planning
Department of Publishing Studies
Department of Religious Studies
Department of Sociology and Social Work
Department of Sonography
Department of Sports and Exercise Science
Department of Theoretical and Applied Biology
Department of Crop & Soil Science
Basic School
The Brew-Hammond Energy Centre
University Library
Quality Assurance and Planning Unit
Human Resources Department
Centre for Business Development
Bureau of Integrated Rural Development (BIRD)
KNUST Short Courses
KNUST Alumni Association
Building Stronger Universities
Technology Consultancy Centre (TCC)
Regional Water and Environmental Sanitation, Kumasi (RWESCK)
Centre for Cultural and African Studies
Laboratory for Interdisciplinary Statical Analysis
Graduate Students Association of Ghana (GRASAG-KNUST)
Students’ Representative Council
International Students Association
Africa Hall
Republic Hall
Queen Elizabeth II Hall
Unity Hall
Independence Hall
University Hall
Directorate of Sports

Check Also

Community Health Nurses Training School, Jirapa

Community Health Nurses Training School, Jirapa Contact Details

The official Community Health Nurses Training School, Jirapa Contact Information can be found below as …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *