regent.edu.gh Admission Dates 2022/2023

0

Regent University College of Science and Technology (Regent Ghana) Application/Registration dates are available for the 2022/2023 academic session.

Regent Ghana Application Dates/Registration Dates

Undergraduate qualifications (higher certificates, diplomas & degrees, advanced certificates, advanced diplomas, BTech & postgraduate certificates), honors degrees & postgraduate diplomas, Distance Education;

Online & On-Campus Calendar

Undergraduate

School of Law (J.D. & LL.M.)

Graduate

2020-21 Semester Check-In Deadlines

All new students are expected to check in for the semester two weeks before the session start date. Students should apply, be accepted, enroll in their first courses, and confirm a plan to pay for their courses prior to this date.

Session Semester Check-In Session Start Date
Session A Friday, August 14 Monday, August 24
Session M Friday, September 11 Monday, September 21
Session B Friday, October 16 Monday, October 26
Session C Tuesday, January 5 Monday, January 11
Session T Friday, January 29 Monday, February 8
Session D Friday, March 5 Monday, March 15
Session E Friday, April 30 Monday, May 10
Session F Friday, June 11 Monday, June 21

 

The Full Semester start date is the only enrollment option for School of Law J.D. and LL.M. students. This term is available to all new students requiring UNIV 100 or UNIV 500.

The Regent University College of Science and Technology, Regent Ghana Admission Date for Undergraduate – Main Campus, School of Graduate Studies, Distance Education has been published online and can be accessed through the school website provided below.

From the Link above, you can access the Regent Ghana Admission Dates.

If there should be any difficulty, please do well by dropping a comment below and we will give you a positive reply with 48hrs.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here