University of Energy and Natural Resources Academic Academic Calendar 2022/2023

0

The University of Energy and Natural Resources Academic (UENR) Calendar has been released for 2022/2023 academic year. The management of the University of Energy and Natural Resources has officially released the academic calendar for the 2022/2023 academic session.

Why UENR Academic Calendar? The University of Energy and Natural Resources Academic Calendar is a schedule of all of the events that occur in an academic year. Academic calendar includes Dates, Events, Deadlines for each session within each semester of an academic year.

UENR Academic Calendar

The Academic Calendar is scheduled into different sessions, it’s available in PDF format and can be downloadable into capable devices, see below.

UENR ACADEMIC CALENDAR

FIRST SEMESTER (14 WEEKS)

Activity Start Date End Date
Re-sit/Supplementary Examinations for Continuing Students Monday, January 11, 2022 Friday, January 22, 2022
Arrival of Continuing Students Friday, January 15, 2022
Registration of Courses (Continuing Students) Monday, January 18, 2022 Friday, January 29, 2022
Arrival of Freshmen Friday, January 22, 2022
Orientation for Freshmen/Registration of Courses Monday, January 25, 2022 Friday, January 29, 2022
Lectures Begin (All Students) Monday, February 01, 2022.
Late Registration with Fine Monday, February 01, 2022 Friday, February 05, 2022
Matriculation Rehearsals for Freshmen Wednesday, February 24, 2022 Friday, February 26, 2022
MATRICULATION SATURDAY FEBRUARY 27, 2022
Mid-Semester Examinations/Assessment (Continuing Students) Monday, March 15, 2022 Friday, March 19, 2022
Mid-Semester Examinations/Assessment (Level 100 Students) Monday, March 22, 2022 Friday, March 26, 2022
Assessment of Lecturers and Courses by Students/Revision Thursday, April 01, 2022 Friday, April 09, 2022
First Semester Examination Monday, April 12, 2022 Friday, April 30, 2022
Inter-Semester Break Saturday, May 01, 2022 Friday, May 21, 2022

 

Activity Start Date End Date
Leave for teaching staff Thursday, May 13, 2022 Friday, May 21, 2022

 

Submission of Marks to Departments Monday, May 24, 2022
Auditing of Examination Results Wednesday, May 26, 2022 Friday, May 28, 2022
Special School Board to Consider First Semester Examination Results Monday, June 07, 2022  

Wednesday, June 9, 2022

Deadline for submission of First Semester Examination Results to Secretary to the Academic Board Monday, June 14, 2022
Special Academic Board Meeting to Consider First Semester Results Thursday, June 17, 2022

 SECOND SEMESTER (16 WEEKS)

Activity Start Date End Date
Arrival of Students Friday, May 28, 2022
Registration of Students (online) Monday, May 31, 2022 Friday, June 04, 2022
Lectures Begin Monday, June 07, 2022
Late Registration Monday, June 14, 2022 Wednesday, June 16, 2022
Mid-Semester Examinations/Assessment Monday, July 26, 2022 Friday, July 30, 2022
Assessment of Lecturers and Courses by Students/Revision Monday, August 30, 2022 Friday, September 03, 2022
Second Semester Examination Monday, September 06, 2022 Friday, September 24, 2022
VACATION SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 25, 2022 TBC
Submission of Marks to Departments Friday, October 22, 2022
Auditing of Results Monday, October 25, 2022 Wednesday, October 27, 2022
Special School Board to Consider Second Semester Examination Results Friday, October 29, 2022
Deadline for submission of Second Semester Examination Results to Secretary to the Academic Board Tuesday, November 02, 2022
Special Academic Board Meeting to Second Semester Consider Examination Results Thursday, November 04, 2022
CONGREGATION SATURDAY NOVEMBER 27, 2022
2022/2023 Academic Year Begins To Be Communicated

There are so many questions to be answered, so many problems to solve. If you have any questions do not hesitate to drop it on our comment session below, and we will surely reply within 24 – 48hrs.

Alternatively, you can contact the University of Energy and Natural Resources (UENR) for more help by using the provided linked text below.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here